Shane Jesse Christmass

Shane Jesse Christmass is the author of the books:

The Sex Shops of Sherman Oaks (Amphetamine Sulphate, 2021)
Latex,Texas (Self Fuck, 2021)
Xerox Over Manhattan (Apocalypse Party, 2019)
Belfie Hell (Inside The Castle, 2018)
Yeezus In Furs (Dostoyevsky Wannabe, 2018)
Napalm Recipe: Volume One (Dostoyevsky Wannabe, 2017)
Police Force As A Corrupt Breeze (Dostoyevsky Wannabe, 2016)
Acid Shottas (The Ledatape Organisation, 2014).

He was a member of the band Mattress Grave and is currently a member in Snake Milker.

An archive of his writing/artwork/music/social media can be found at:

“YEEZUS IN FURS” EXCERPT by Shane Jesse Christmass

NINE CELEBRITIES WHO ARE HONESTLY LOW-KEY WITCHES. Cult Leader is vice chairman of a shady company. He exerts political influence. He commits securities fraud. Bomb crews scurry across the alien surface. Red lumps beneath my skin. Skateboarding to the awful motel. Car door slams as I watch morning cartoons. Dirty jeans purchased from thrift store. Smoke coming from a small paper packet. Burnt tyre beneath steel chassis. An invisible tether tied to small rockets. Cult Leader performs several skateboard tricks. Cult Leader talks about nakedness. Cult Leader brushes his dark hair. Cult Leader tells me about his secret pleasures, about…

Continue Reading...